Uniform

The Endeavour College uniform is practical, neat and helps play a role in safety and security for our students and their families.

Our uniform options ensure students feel a sense of pride and belonging when wearing it and it gives them an opportunity to display their professional appearance.

Summer uniform: Terms One and Four
Winter uniform:  Terms Two and Three

For your convenience and accessibility, we have an onsite uniform shop that supplies all necessary items as well as some good quality second hand items.

 

Uniform Price list September 2019

Uniform Shop Open Hours

THE UNIFORM SHOP IS NOW CLOSED FOR THE REMAINDER OF 2019. 

The Uniform Shop will reopen for both drop-ins (existing students) and new student appointment/fittings between Monday 20 January and Friday 24 January (see times below).

NEW STUDENTS – Please contact the College on 8368 3311 between Monday 13 January 2020 – Friday 17 January 2020 if you need to make a fitting time.

 

Monday 8:30am – 1:00pm
Tuesday 11:00am – 3:00pm
Wednesday 11:00am – 3:00pm
Thursday 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 1:00pm

 

ADDITIONAL OPENING HOURS  2020

  • Monday 20 April – Friday 24 April 2020 (School Holidays) 
  • Monday 28 September – Friday 2 October 2020 (School Holidays)
  • Monday 5 October – Friday 9 October 2020 (School Holidays)

Please check the website for updated times as they are subject to change.

 

Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive the latest news and updates
Connected Schools

Proud member of Connected Schools

Endeavour College

Address
85 Mawson Lakes Blvd
Mawson Lakes
South Australia 5095
Postal Address
Post Office Box 80
Enfield Plaza
South Australia 5085
E-mail
admin@endeavour.sa.edu.au
Telephone
08 8368 3311
Fax
08 8368 3399