Uniform

The Endeavour College uniform is practical, neat and helps play a role in safety and security for our students and their families.

Our uniform options ensure students feel a sense of pride and belonging when wearing it and it gives them an opportunity to display their professional appearance.

Summer uniform: Terms One and Four
Winter uniform:  Terms Two and Three

For your convenience and accessibility, we have an onsite uniform shop that supplies all necessary items as well as some good quality second hand items.

 

Uniform Price list September 2019

Uniform Shop Open Hours

Monday (FINAL DAY OPEN FOR THE YEAR 2019) 8:30am – 9:00am
12:45pm – 1:35pm 2020
3:00pm – 3:45pm
Wednesday 12:45pm – 1:35pm CLOSED UNTIL 2020
3:00pm – 3:45pm CLOSED UNTIL 2020
Friday 10:50am – 11:15am

 

For a new fitting, it is advised to book an appointment by contacting the Uniform Shop on 8368 3311.  

ADDITIONAL OPENING HOURS  2020

  • Monday 20 January – Friday 24 January 2020 (please call 8368 3311 between Monday 13 January 2020 – Friday 17 January 2020 to make a booking time)
  • Monday 20 April – Friday 24 April 2020 (School Holidays) 
  • Monday 28 September – Friday 2 October 2020 (School Holidays)
  • Monday 5 October – Friday 9 October 2020 (School Holidays)

Please check the website for updated times as they are subject to change.

 

Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive the latest news and updates
Connected Schools

Proud member of Connected Schools

Endeavour College

Address
85 Mawson Lakes Blvd
Mawson Lakes
South Australia 5095
Postal Address
Post Office Box 80
Enfield Plaza
South Australia 5085
E-mail
admin@endeavour.sa.edu.au
Telephone
08 8368 3311
Fax
08 8368 3399