Term Dates 2023

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Monday 6 February –         Friday 14 April Monday 1 May –            Friday 30 June Monday 24 July –                      Friday 29 September Monday 16 October –            Tuesday 12 December

 

Week 1

Wednesday 1 February – Year 12 Transition Day

Thursday 2 February – Years 9, 10 and 12 Transition Day

Friday 3 February – Years 7, 8 and 11 Transition Day

Week 2

Monday 6 February – All student start

Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive the latest news and updates

Connected Schools

Proud member of Connected Schools

Endeavour College

Address
85 Mawson Lakes Blvd
Mawson Lakes
South Australia 5095
Postal Address
Post Office Box 80
Enfield Plaza
South Australia 5085
E-mail
admin@endeavour.sa.edu.au
Telephone
08 8368 3311
Fax
08 8368 3399