Villages & Care Groups

Care Groups

Every student has their own dedicated Care Group, which they belong to for their entire time at Endeavour. Before the first lesson of the day, Care Groups meet to hear notices, share devotions and commence each school day in an encouraging and supportive environment. Students are automatically assigned a Care Group and a Village and will be placed in the same Village as that of their sibling/s.


At Endeavour College, we have eight Villages that are comprised of four Care Groups. Each Village is similar to a team, in that they work together to create experiences of serving the wider community. Additionally, Villages compete against each other in sporting carnivals and provide leadership and support opportunities throughout the year, where peer support is plentiful.

Village names include:

  • Mawson
  • Spence
  • Kavel
  • Mackillop
  • Florey
  • Mitchell
  • Litchfield
  • Heysen

Students in Years 7 and 8 are granted a Core Focus Teacher who prioritises the welfare of their students, All students have access to a Year Level Leader, Director of Middle or Senior Years, a qualified Counsellor, College Pastor and Youth Worker because we really mean it when we say we care about every student’s wellbeing.

Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive the latest news and updates

Connected Schools

Proud member of Connected Schools

Endeavour College

85 Mawson Lakes Blvd
Mawson Lakes
South Australia 5095

Proudly located on the lands of the Kaurna people of the Adelaide Plains
Postal Address
Post Office Box 80
Enfield Plaza
South Australia 5085
08 8368 3311