School Governance

Our school is governed by a group of passionate people, providing strategic direction and a progressive focus. Our governing Endeavour Board includes a positive mix of strong and compassionate people, that hold Endeavour College in good stead and steers us towards greater light.

Collectively and individually, their focus is on leading the way to an exceptionally well-performing school whilst keeping us accountable and in line with a specialised framework that is outlined by the Australian Schools Curriculum Framework.

Each member of our Board brings with them invaluable professional skills and knowledge that can be transferred and that we can really benefit from, making our school not just comply but excel.

Meet the Board

Mrs Leanne Ridsdale (Chairperson)
Dr John Fielke
Mr Peter Freund
Mr Simon Janetzki
Mrs Victoria (Vicki) Kahl
Mr Tim Pfeiffer
Mr Dallas Zimmer
Ms Aurora Reid
Pastor James Winderlich
Ms Heather Vogt (Principal)
Mr Darren Cossens (Business Manager)

Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive the latest news and updates
Connected Schools

Proud member of Connected Schools

Endeavour College

85 Mawson Lakes Blvd
Mawson Lakes
South Australia 5095
Postal Address
Post Office Box 80
Enfield Plaza
South Australia 5085
08 8368 3311
08 8368 3399